Book now

We adhere to the guidelines of Hotellerie Suisse

FAMILY DESTINATION SEAL OF APPROVAL

WHO WE ARE

We are a Swiss holiday resort that is particularly well suited for family holidays. The tourism service providers gear their offers specifically to the needs of the "family" guest group. We continuously seek to improve the quality of, and pay special attention to the sustainability of our services.

WHAT WE WANT

Our aim is to offer children, together with their parents or accompanying adults, a stay that fully meets their wishes and needs. Family-friendliness is at the heart of our efforts and is supported by all signatory service providers as well as the local population.

HOW WE WANT TO ACHIEVE OUR GOAL

We recognise the quality criteria of the FAMILY DESTINATION label, which are binding for all awarded locations and are periodically reviewed by independent experts.

Activities+

Spa Around+

Dine Around+

Activities+

Activities+

Family Hotel & Spa Desirée

Fun & Games for Kids

Monday is Kids' Day! For our little guests a day of extra fun with dinner followed by fun & games in the Alpine Sports Centre.
--- Every Monday, 5 p.m.

Activities+

Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof

We take you into the world of Valais wines

We meet in the lounge of the Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof and then learn more about the history of the winemaker of the decade in the Glacier Bar. Of course, we will also taste his wines in a " cosy " atmosphere.
--- Every Thursday, 5 - 6 pm

Activities+

North side of the Hannigalp mountain station

Snowbiking – sun, fun & more…

Swap your skis for a snowbike, get a short introduction and off you go! Olivier - host at the Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp - accompanies you for 2 hours sitting down through the ski area. Action & snow fun guaranteed!

Registration: by 10am on the same day
Equipment: warm winter clothes & ski or snowboard boots
--- Every Tuesday, noon - 2 p.m. Beginner
2 - 4 p.m. Repeater

Activities+

Tourism office

Guided village tour through Grächen

Here you go on an exciting journey through time into the history of your holiday destination! Let yourself be whisked away into the past on the one-hour tour, under expert guidance, and learn interesting and entertaining facts about the sunny plateau village.
--- Every Monday, 2 - 3 p.m.

Activities+

Nature Ice Field in the Sports Centre

Curling «Enjoy the ice»

Have you ever heard of curling? The Grächen Sports Centre will introduce you to the basics of this action-packed winter sport and show you a few tricks with which you can become a pro.
The training lasts 90 minutes and can be done with a number of 2-4 people.

Registration: until 10 am on the same day. Equipment: warm winter clothes and good shoes

.
--- Every Tuesday, 5 - 7 p.m.

Activities+

Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp

Snowshoeing, pure nature...

Experience the unique winter world of Grächen! 2 hours into nature! Your efforts will be rewarded with a fantastic panoramic view. The hike can be done with a minimum of 2 people. Simply pure nature!

Registration: until 10 am on the same day. Equipment: Warm winter clothing and good shoes. Snowshoes & poles available
--- Every Thursday, 5 - 7 p.m.

Spa Around+

Spa Around+

Alpine Spa Lodge

Incoming. Feel good. Turn it off. Fill it up. This is the new Alpine SPA Lodge in the Hotel Grächerhof Gourmet&Spa. On more than 240 square meters, the visitor is offered an ideal oasis of peace and well-being to relax and recuperate - whether after a day of hiking or skiing or a strenuous day at work.

Spa Around+

Hannigspa

In the hotel's own 6x12m swimming pool with whirlpool of the Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp, by the way the only indoor pool in Grächen, you can relax and let the everyday life simply roll off! All guests of the Matterhorn Valley Hotels have access to the pool from 8 am to 8 pm and literally let yourself go!

Dine Around+

Dine Around+

Family Hotel & Spa Desirée

Desirée Menu

In the restaurant Le Chalet you will be treated to a delicious knuckle of lamb with a fine herb sauce. Served with Rahmpolenta Grächner-Art and buttered vegetables. The speciality is rounded off with a buffet of fine salads as a starter and an Apricot du Valais sorbet as a dessert.
Extra charge for half board: CHF 15.-
--- Sunday - Thursday, from 6 pm

Dine Around+

Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp

Châteaubriand "JULIUS" (from 2 p.)

A classic - beef fillet roasted in one piece with a Bearnaise sauce, served with side dishes of your choice and seasonal vegetables. A small green salad is included as a starter. Julius Andenmatten, the grandfather of today's host Olivier Andenmatten, had already served & flambéed this speciality in the Hannigalp Restaurant in the 1960s. (Reservation requested - THANK YOU)
Extra charge for half board: CHF 20.-
--- Sunday - Thursday, 6 - 9.30 pm

Dine Around+

Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof

Flambée Menu

Flambé has always been served at the Grächerhof. What is new, however, is that an entire menu is offered that contains exclusively flambé dishes. Behind each recipe there are not only wonderful and special flavours, but also many exciting and interesting stories. Enjoy the cooking spectacle live with us at the Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof and let it conjure up embers in your eyes.
Extra charge for half board: CHF 15.-
--- Sunday - Thursday, from 6 pm

Dine Around+

Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp

Meat skewer Tom Dooley (from 2 p.)

This delicious meat skewer with flambéed beef fillet médaillons is served with a variety of cold sauces, fresh fruit, side dishes of your choice and a salad. This speciality has been a tradition in the Hotel-Restaurant Hannigalp for many years and is unique in Grächen. (Reservation desired - THANK YOU)
Extra charge for half board: CHF 15.-
--- Sunday - Thursday, 6 - 9.30 pm

Dine Around+

Family Hotel & Spa Desirée

Les Trois Fondues

Three different fondues with various ingredients from a specially developed fondue pan patented by Donat Ruppen in the "Le Chalet" restaurant in the Family Hotel & Spa Desirée. Including aperitif and dessert. Super Guet! You simply have to try it.
--- Sunday - Thursday, from 6 pm

MVH+

MVH+ offers

We combine overnight stay, pleasure and experiences.

The hoteliers of the Matterhorn Valley Hotels are not only cordial hosts. They are also passionate adventurers who simply carry their guests away with their good humour and "adventurous" ideas and let them see the world of the mountains through their eyes. Let yourself be carried away into nature and let it inspire you to enjoy, learn a lot of interesting things and spend great holiday times with the "adventurous" hosts of the Matterhorn Valley Hotels!

Activities+

With its wide range of activities Grächen has a lot to offer its guests. Whether it's selected tastings, guided tours with rousing anecdotes or pizza baking for the little ones - let the Matterhorn Valley Hotels advise you and find the right supporting programme for the whole family.

Activities+

Family Hotel & Spa Desirée
--- Every Monday, 5 p.m.

Fun & Games for Kids

Monday is Kids' Day! For our little guests a day of extra fun with dinner followed by fun & games in the Alpine Sports Centre.

Activities+

Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof
--- Every Thursday, 5 - 6 pm

We take you into the world of Valais wines

We meet in the lounge of the Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof and then learn more about the history of the winemaker of the decade in the Glacier Bar. Of course, we will also taste his wines in a " cosy " atmosphere.

Activities+

North side of the Hannigalp mountain station
--- Every Tuesday, noon - 2 p.m. Beginner
2 - 4 p.m. Repeater

Snowbiking – sun, fun & more…

Swap your skis for a snowbike, get a short introduction and off you go! Olivier - host at the Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp - accompanies you for 2 hours sitting down through the ski area. Action & snow fun guaranteed!

Registration: by 10am on the same day
Equipment: warm winter clothes & ski or snowboard boots

Activities+

Tourism office
--- Every Monday, 2 - 3 p.m.

Guided village tour through Grächen

Here you go on an exciting journey through time into the history of your holiday destination! Let yourself be whisked away into the past on the one-hour tour, under expert guidance, and learn interesting and entertaining facts about the sunny plateau village.

Activities+

Nature Ice Field in the Sports Centre
--- Every Tuesday, 5 - 7 p.m.

Curling «Enjoy the ice»

Have you ever heard of curling? The Grächen Sports Centre will introduce you to the basics of this action-packed winter sport and show you a few tricks with which you can become a pro.
The training lasts 90 minutes and can be done with a number of 2-4 people.

Registration: until 10 am on the same day. Equipment: warm winter clothes and good shoes

.

Activities+

Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp
--- Every Thursday, 5 - 7 p.m.

Snowshoeing, pure nature...

Experience the unique winter world of Grächen! 2 hours into nature! Your efforts will be rewarded with a fantastic panoramic view. The hike can be done with a minimum of 2 people. Simply pure nature!

Registration: until 10 am on the same day. Equipment: Warm winter clothing and good shoes. Snowshoes & poles available

Spa Around+

The balance between relaxation and activity is sensitive and behaves individually. Find your personal zone of well-being in our spas. The wide range of massage and beauty treatments is perfectly complemented by the inviting wellness areas at the Alpine Spa Lodge and Hanningspa, allowing you to explore new forms of relaxation. As a guest of the Matterhorn Valley Hotels, both wellness oases are available to you for free use. The Family Hotel & Spa Desirée is connected by direct access to the new Alpine SPA Lodge.

Spa Around+

Alpine Spa Lodge

Incoming. Feel good. Turn it off. Fill it up. This is the new Alpine SPA Lodge in the Hotel Grächerhof Gourmet&Spa. On more than 240 square meters, the visitor is offered an ideal oasis of peace and well-being to relax and recuperate - whether after a day of hiking or skiing or a strenuous day at work.

Spa Around+

Hannigspa

In the hotel's own 6x12m swimming pool with whirlpool of the Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp, by the way the only indoor pool in Grächen, you can relax and let the everyday life simply roll off! All guests of the Matterhorn Valley Hotels have access to the pool from 8 am to 8 pm and literally let yourself go!

Dine Around+

Why try only one when you can taste them all? The selection of specialities in the Matterhorn Valley Hotels is large and above all very tempting! With "Dine Around+" you have the literally tasteful opportunity to get to know and love the highlights of each hotel! Whether as a fantastic fondue, flambéed or served ice-cold: Let variety melt on your tongue!

MVH+

Dine Around+

Family Hotel & Spa Desirée --- Sunday - Thursday, from 6 pm

Desirée Menu

In the restaurant Le Chalet you will be treated to a delicious knuckle of lamb with a fine herb sauce. Served with Rahmpolenta Grächner-Art and buttered vegetables. The speciality is rounded off with a buffet of fine salads as a starter and an Apricot du Valais sorbet as a dessert.
Extra charge for half board: CHF 15.-

Dine Around+

Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp --- Sunday - Thursday, 6 - 9.30 pm

Châteaubriand "JULIUS" (from 2 p.)

A classic - beef fillet roasted in one piece with a Bearnaise sauce, served with side dishes of your choice and seasonal vegetables. A small green salad is included as a starter. Julius Andenmatten, the grandfather of today's host Olivier Andenmatten, had already served & flambéed this speciality in the Hannigalp Restaurant in the 1960s. (Reservation requested - THANK YOU)
Extra charge for half board: CHF 20.-

Dine Around+

Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof --- Sunday - Thursday, from 6 pm

Flambée Menu

Flambé has always been served at the Grächerhof. What is new, however, is that an entire menu is offered that contains exclusively flambé dishes. Behind each recipe there are not only wonderful and special flavours, but also many exciting and interesting stories. Enjoy the cooking spectacle live with us at the Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof and let it conjure up embers in your eyes.
Extra charge for half board: CHF 15.-

Dine Around+

Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp --- Sunday - Thursday, 6 - 9.30 pm

Meat skewer Tom Dooley (from 2 p.)

This delicious meat skewer with flambéed beef fillet médaillons is served with a variety of cold sauces, fresh fruit, side dishes of your choice and a salad. This speciality has been a tradition in the Hotel-Restaurant Hannigalp for many years and is unique in Grächen. (Reservation desired - THANK YOU)
Extra charge for half board: CHF 15.-

Dine Around+

Family Hotel & Spa Desirée --- Sunday - Thursday, from 6 pm

Les Trois Fondues

Three different fondues with various ingredients from a specially developed fondue pan patented by Donat Ruppen in the "Le Chalet" restaurant in the Family Hotel & Spa Desirée. Including aperitif and dessert. Super Guet! You simply have to try it.

Réservez

Nous adhérons aux spécifications d'Hotellerie Suisse.

LE SCEAU D'APPROBATION DE LA DESTINATION FAMILIALE

QUI SOMMES-NOUS

We are a Swiss holiday resort that is particularly well suited for family holidays. The tourism service providers gear their offers specifically to the needs of the "family" guest group. We continuously seek to improve the quality of, and pay special attention to the sustainability of our services.

CE QUE NOUS VOULONS

Notre objectif est d'offrir aux enfants, ainsi qu'à leurs parents ou aux adultes qui les accompagnent, un séjour qui réponde pleinement à leurs souhaits et à leurs besoins. La convivialité familiale est au cœur de nos efforts et est soutenue par tous les prestataires de services signataires ainsi que par la population locale.

COMMENT NOUS VOULONS ATTEINDRE NOTRE OBJECTIF

Nous reconnaissons les critères de qualité du label FAMILY DESTINATION, qui sont contraignants pour tous les lieux récompensés et sont périodiquement contrôlés par des experts indépendants.

Les activités+

Spa Around+

Dine Around+

Les activités+

Les activités+

Family Hotel & Spa Desirée

Jeux et divertissement pour les enfants

Le lundi, c'est le jour des enfants ! Pour nos petits hôtes, une super journée avec un dîner tous ensemble suivi de jeux et de divertissements au centre sportif alpin
--- Tous les lundis, de 17h

Les activités+

Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof

Le monde des vins valaisans

Nous nous retrouvons dans le salon de l'Hôtel Lifestyle & Spa Grächerhof, où nous allons découvrir l'histoire du vigneron de la décennie au Glacier Bar. Bien sûr, nous dégusterons aussi ses vins dans une ambiance « comme à la maison ».
--- Tous les jeudis, de 17h - 18h

Les activités+

Aile nord de la station de Hannigalp

Snowbike : du soleil, du plaisir et du fun !

Troquez vos skis contre un snowbike, recevez une brève initiation et c'est parti ! Olivier, qui vous reçoit à l'Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp, vous accompagne pendant 2 heures en selle à travers le domaine skiable. Action, neige et plaisir garantis !

Inscription : jusqu'à 10 heures le jour même
Équipement : vêtements d'hiver chauds et chaussures de ski ou de snowboard
--- Tous les mardis, 12h - 14h Débutant
14h - 16h Répéteur

Les activités+

Office du tourisme

Visite guidée du village de Grächen

Faites un voyage passionnant dans le temps et l'histoire de votre lieu de vacances ! Plongez dans le passé au cours de cette visite d'une heure environ, sous la conduite d'un guide compétent, et apprenez des choses intéressantes et divertissantes sur ce village du Sonnenplateau.
--- Tous les lundis, 14h - 15h

Les activités+

Centre sportif de Grächen

Partie d'Eisstock «Enjoy the ice»

Avez-vous déjà entendu parler de l'Eisstock ? Le centre sportif de Grächen vous initie aux bases de ce sport d'hiver plein d'action et vous montre quelques astuces qui vous permettront de devenir un vrai professionnel.
L'entraînement dure 90 minutes et peut être organisé pour un nombre de 2 à 4 personnes.

Inscription : jusqu'à 10 heures le jour même
Équipement : vêtements d'hiver chauds et de bonnes chaussures
--- Tous les mardis, 17h - 19h

Les activités+

Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp

Balades en raquettes, la nature à l'état pur…

Découvrez l'univers hivernal unique de Grächen ! 2 heures en pleine nature ! Vos efforts seront récompensés par une merveilleuse vue panoramique. La randonnée peut être effectuée à partir de 2 personnes. La nature à l'état pur !

Inscription : jusqu'à 10 heures le jour même Équipement : vêtements d'hiver chauds et de bonnes chaussures. Raquettes et bâtons fournis
--- Tous les jeudis, de 17h - 19h

Spa Around+

Spa Around+

Alpine Spa Lodge

Entrant. Sentez-vous bien. Éteignez-les. Faites le plein. Voici le nouveau pavillon Alpine SPA de l'hôtel Grächerhof Gourmet&Spa. Sur plus de 240 mètres carrés, le visiteur se voit offrir une oasis de paix et de bien-être idéale pour se détendre et récupérer - que ce soit après une journée de randonnée ou de ski ou une journée de travail intense.

Spa Around+

Hannigspa

Dans la piscine de 6x12m avec jacuzzi de l'hôtel Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp, la seule piscine couverte de Grächen, vous pouvez vous détendre et laisser le quotidien s'écouler ! Tous les clients des hôtels de la vallée du Cervin ont accès à la piscine de 8h00 à 20h00 et se laissent littéralement aller !

Dine Around+

Dine Around+

Family Hotel & Spa Desirée

Menu Désirée

Au restaurant Le Chalet, vous serez gâtés avec un délicieux jarret d'agneau dans une sauce aux fines herbes. Il est accompagné de Rahmpolenta Grächner-Art et de légumes au beurre. La spécialité est complétée par un buffet de salades fines en entrée et un sorbet à l'abricot du Valais en dessert.
Supplément pour demi-pension : CHF 15.-
--- dimanche - jeudi, à partir de 18h

Dine Around+

Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp

Châteaubriand "JULIUS" (de 2 pers.)

Un classique - le filet de bœuf rôti en un seul morceau avec une sauce béarnaise, servi avec les accompagnements de votre choix et des légumes de saison. Une petite salade verte est incluse en entrée. Julius Andenmatten, le grand-père de l'hôte actuel Olivier Andenmatten, avait déjà servi & flambé cette spécialité au restaurant Hannigalp dans les années 1960. (Réservation souhaitée - MERCI)
Supplément pour la demi-pension : CHF 20.-
--- dimanche - jeudi, 18h - 21.30h

Dine Around+

Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof

Menu Flambée

Le flambé a toujours été servi au Grächerhof. Ce qui est nouveau, en revanche, c'est qu'un menu entier est proposé qui contient exclusivement des plats flambés. Derrière chaque recette se cachent non seulement des saveurs merveilleuses et particulières, mais aussi de nombreuses histoires passionnantes et intéressantes. Profitez du spectacle culinaire en direct avec nous au Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof et laissez la lumière entrer dans vos yeux.
Supplément pour la demi-pension : CHF 15.-
--- dimanche - jeudi, à partir de 18h

Dine Around+

Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp

Brochette de viande Tom Dooley (de 2 pers.)

Cette savoureuse brochette de viande avec des médaillons de filet de bœuf flambé est servie avec différentes sauces froides, des fruits frais, des accompagnements au choix et une salade. Cette spécialité est une tradition à l'Hôtel-Restaurant Hannigalp depuis de nombreuses années et est unique à Grächen. (Réservation souhaitée - MERCI)
Supplément pour la demi-pension : CHF 15.-
--- dimanche - jeudi, 18h - 21.30h

Dine Around+

Family Hotel & Spa Desirée

Les Trois Fondues

Trois fondues différentes avec des ingrédients variés à partir d'un caquelon spécialement développé et breveté par Donat Ruppen dans le restaurant "Le Chalet" du Family Hotel & Spa Desirée. Apéritif et dessert compris. Super Guet ! Il faut simplement l'essayer.
--- dimanche - jeudi, à partir de 18h

MVH+

Les offres MVH+

Nous combinons la nuitée, le plaisir et les expériences.

Les hôteliers des Matterhorn Valley Hotels ne sont pas seulement des hôtes chaleureux. Ce sont aussi des aventuriers passionnés qui emportent simplement leurs invités avec leur bonne humeur et leurs idées "aventureuses" et leur permettent de voir le monde de la montagne à travers leurs yeux. Laissez-vous emporter par la nature et laissez-vous inspirer par elle pour en profiter, apprendre beaucoup de choses intéressantes et passer de superbes vacances avec les hôtes "aventureux" des Matterhorn Valley Hotels!

Les activités+

Avec son large éventail d'activités, Grächen a beaucoup à offrir à ses hôtes. Qu'il s'agisse de dégustations choisies, de visites guidées avec des anecdotes passionnantes ou de la préparation de pizzas pour les plus petits, laissez les Matterhorn Valley Hotels vous conseiller et trouver le programme d'accompagnement adapté pour toute la famille.

Les activités+

Family Hotel & Spa Desirée
--- Tous les lundis, de 17h

Jeux et divertissement pour les enfants

Le lundi, c'est le jour des enfants ! Pour nos petits hôtes, une super journée avec un dîner tous ensemble suivi de jeux et de divertissements au centre sportif alpin

Les activités+

Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof
--- Tous les jeudis, de 17h - 18h

Le monde des vins valaisans

Nous nous retrouvons dans le salon de l'Hôtel Lifestyle & Spa Grächerhof, où nous allons découvrir l'histoire du vigneron de la décennie au Glacier Bar. Bien sûr, nous dégusterons aussi ses vins dans une ambiance « comme à la maison ».

Les activités+

Aile nord de la station de Hannigalp
--- Tous les mardis, 12h - 14h Débutant
14h - 16h Répéteur

Snowbike : du soleil, du plaisir et du fun !

Troquez vos skis contre un snowbike, recevez une brève initiation et c'est parti ! Olivier, qui vous reçoit à l'Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp, vous accompagne pendant 2 heures en selle à travers le domaine skiable. Action, neige et plaisir garantis !

Inscription : jusqu'à 10 heures le jour même
Équipement : vêtements d'hiver chauds et chaussures de ski ou de snowboard

Les activités+

Office du tourisme
--- Tous les lundis, 14h - 15h

Visite guidée du village de Grächen

Faites un voyage passionnant dans le temps et l'histoire de votre lieu de vacances ! Plongez dans le passé au cours de cette visite d'une heure environ, sous la conduite d'un guide compétent, et apprenez des choses intéressantes et divertissantes sur ce village du Sonnenplateau.

Les activités+

Centre sportif de Grächen
--- Tous les mardis, 17h - 19h

Partie d'Eisstock «Enjoy the ice»

Avez-vous déjà entendu parler de l'Eisstock ? Le centre sportif de Grächen vous initie aux bases de ce sport d'hiver plein d'action et vous montre quelques astuces qui vous permettront de devenir un vrai professionnel.
L'entraînement dure 90 minutes et peut être organisé pour un nombre de 2 à 4 personnes.

Inscription : jusqu'à 10 heures le jour même
Équipement : vêtements d'hiver chauds et de bonnes chaussures

Les activités+

Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp
--- Tous les jeudis, de 17h - 19h

Balades en raquettes, la nature à l'état pur…

Découvrez l'univers hivernal unique de Grächen ! 2 heures en pleine nature ! Vos efforts seront récompensés par une merveilleuse vue panoramique. La randonnée peut être effectuée à partir de 2 personnes. La nature à l'état pur !

Inscription : jusqu'à 10 heures le jour même Équipement : vêtements d'hiver chauds et de bonnes chaussures. Raquettes et bâtons fournis

Spa Around+

L'équilibre entre la relaxation et l'activité est sensible et se comporte de manière individuelle. Trouvez votre zone personnelle de bien-être dans nos spas. La vaste gamme de massages et de soins de beauté est parfaitement complétée par les espaces de bien-être accueillants de l'Alpine Spa Lodge et du Hanningspa, qui vous permettent d'explorer de nouvelles formes de relaxation. En tant que client des hôtels du groupe Matterhorn Valley, vous pouvez utiliser gratuitement les deux oasis de bien-être. Le Family Hotel & Spa Desirée est relié par un accès direct au nouveau Alpine SPA Lodge.

Spa Around+

Alpine Spa Lodge

Entrant. Sentez-vous bien. Éteignez-les. Faites le plein. Voici le nouveau pavillon Alpine SPA de l'hôtel Grächerhof Gourmet&Spa. Sur plus de 240 mètres carrés, le visiteur se voit offrir une oasis de paix et de bien-être idéale pour se détendre et récupérer - que ce soit après une journée de randonnée ou de ski ou une journée de travail intense.

Spa Around+

Hannigspa

Dans la piscine de 6x12m avec jacuzzi de l'hôtel Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp, la seule piscine couverte de Grächen, vous pouvez vous détendre et laisser le quotidien s'écouler ! Tous les clients des hôtels de la vallée du Cervin ont accès à la piscine de 8h00 à 20h00 et se laissent littéralement aller !

Dine Around+

Pourquoi en essayer un seul quand on peut les goûter tous ? La sélection de spécialités dans les Matterhorn Valley Hotels est vaste et surtout très tentante ! Avec "Dine Around+", vous avez l'occasion de connaître et d'apprécier les meilleurs moments de chaque hôtel ! Qu'il s'agisse d'une fondue fantastique, flambée ou servie glacée : Laissez la variété fondre sur votre langue !

MVH+

Dine Around+

Family Hotel & Spa Desirée --- dimanche - jeudi, à partir de 18h

Menu Désirée

Au restaurant Le Chalet, vous serez gâtés avec un délicieux jarret d'agneau dans une sauce aux fines herbes. Il est accompagné de Rahmpolenta Grächner-Art et de légumes au beurre. La spécialité est complétée par un buffet de salades fines en entrée et un sorbet à l'abricot du Valais en dessert.
Supplément pour demi-pension : CHF 15.-

Dine Around+

Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp --- dimanche - jeudi, 18h - 21.30h

Châteaubriand "JULIUS" (de 2 pers.)

Un classique - le filet de bœuf rôti en un seul morceau avec une sauce béarnaise, servi avec les accompagnements de votre choix et des légumes de saison. Une petite salade verte est incluse en entrée. Julius Andenmatten, le grand-père de l'hôte actuel Olivier Andenmatten, avait déjà servi & flambé cette spécialité au restaurant Hannigalp dans les années 1960. (Réservation souhaitée - MERCI)
Supplément pour la demi-pension : CHF 20.-

Dine Around+

Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof --- dimanche - jeudi, à partir de 18h

Menu Flambée

Le flambé a toujours été servi au Grächerhof. Ce qui est nouveau, en revanche, c'est qu'un menu entier est proposé qui contient exclusivement des plats flambés. Derrière chaque recette se cachent non seulement des saveurs merveilleuses et particulières, mais aussi de nombreuses histoires passionnantes et intéressantes. Profitez du spectacle culinaire en direct avec nous au Lifestyle & Spa Hotel Grächerhof et laissez la lumière entrer dans vos yeux.
Supplément pour la demi-pension : CHF 15.-

Dine Around+

Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp --- dimanche - jeudi, 18h - 21.30h

Brochette de viande Tom Dooley (de 2 pers.)

Cette savoureuse brochette de viande avec des médaillons de filet de bœuf flambé est servie avec différentes sauces froides, des fruits frais, des accompagnements au choix et une salade. Cette spécialité est une tradition à l'Hôtel-Restaurant Hannigalp depuis de nombreuses années et est unique à Grächen. (Réservation souhaitée - MERCI)
Supplément pour la demi-pension : CHF 15.-

Dine Around+

Family Hotel & Spa Desirée --- dimanche - jeudi, à partir de 18h

Les Trois Fondues

Trois fondues différentes avec des ingrédients variés à partir d'un caquelon spécialement développé et breveté par Donat Ruppen dans le restaurant "Le Chalet" du Family Hotel & Spa Desirée. Apéritif et dessert compris. Super Guet ! Il faut simplement l'essayer.