Book now

Active in the Valais mountain world

The ideal place for your active holiday

Explore an incomparable alpine world, where there is a lot to experience: When Grächen calls, hardly anyone can resist. The picturesque mountain village offers you a traditional, relaxed environment as well as numerous opportunities for active recreation and intensive enjoyment of nature - arrive, feel good.

Summer

Winter

Mountainbike in Grächen

The Grächen region offers not only the highly athletic biker countless opportunities to let off steam. There are also many exciting ways for families and kids to have fun on the bike. If you prefer to entrust yourself to a local bike guide, you can be guided to the most beautiful trails by experienced bike professionals.

Trailrun

From summer to autumn, friends of running find their happiness in the Alps. Trail running takes you over hill and dale to the most beautiful places in the Valaisan mountains, whether you are an experienced runner or a novice jogger. In addition to your individual activities, the Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp also offers regular running camps.

Hiking in Grächen

During the summer, families, hikers and bon vivants relax in the tranquillity of the Valais countryside. In Grächen, the most diverse wishes are fulfilled: Countless tours can be undertaken on the 250 km long hiking network. The magic water" is a highlight for our young guests. However, this small alpine paradise offers a suitable route for everyone - we will be happy to help you plan it.

Ride a scooter

The special adrenalin kick. With the mountain downhill scooter you ride back to the village on a specially designed track. Thanks to specially wide tyres and hydraulic disc brakes you have the scooter under control at all times. Have fun.

Skiing

winter-icon
A total of 44 kilometres of perfectly groomed slopes invite skiers and snowboarders to leave their tracks in the snow. On 9 easy, 33 medium-difficulty and 2 difficult downhill kilometres you will experience varied days in the Grächen mountains. Cross-country skiing enthusiasts will find a classically groomed trail and also friends of fast sleigh rides will get their money's worth.

Snowbike

winter-icon
Great fun for all age categories and an excellent intermezzo within one day of skiing: you swap your skis for a snowbike, get a short introduction and off you go. Olivier - your host at the Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp - has been accompanying this now almost famous activity for many years with great enthusiasm and great skill!

Snowshoe hiking

winter-icon
If you want to feel completely connected to nature, you can hardly avoid a snowshoe hike. The Grächen region offers four snowshoe trails for big and small friends of winter landscapes. They are divided into three categories of difficulty and offer great experiences for the curious and professionals alike.

Sledging

winter-icon
If you want to have it a little bit more comfortable, you can spend some great hours sledging in the SiSu Family Park. There you can also whizz down the snowtubing track with your pneumatic tires! The rapid descent from Hannigalp to Grächner See is 3km long and takes the sledge through rapid steep turns.

Sport

Our infrastructure

Fitness
Keep moving: In the basement you will find a modern fitness room with all amenities. This allows you to keep up your training plan even during the holidays, or to lay the foundation for future training success with good intentions.
E-Mountainbike
Experience the sun terrace Grächen on two wheels! No question: biking in the mountains is a first-class experience. Thanks to our e-mountainbikes, even more people can now enjoy the Alpentrails. We will be happy to advise you on possible tours and bike guides.
Tennis court
Right next to our hotel you will find one of the highest quartz sand courts in Switzerland. Here you can enjoy intensive matches and relaxed play equally - breathtaking views included. The course is outdoors and is not playable in winter.
Table tennis
Of course, the leisure classic par excellence must not be missing on holiday. Whether one on one or in the popular round robin: rackets and balls are available for the whole family. Fun is guaranteed.

Active in the Valais mountain world

The ideal place for your active holiday

Explore an incomparable alpine world, where there is a lot to experience: When Grächen calls, hardly anyone can resist. The picturesque mountain village offers you a traditional, relaxed environment as well as numerous opportunities for active recreation and intensive enjoyment of nature - arrive, feel good.

Summer activities

In the holiday region of Grächen there is a lot to discover. The summery alpine scenery entices with fresh scents, clear air, green forests and a network of hiking trails that will lead you into the deep valleys and up to the high peaks of our homeland. Of course, the region can also be explored on two wheels - just as you please.

Sport

Mountainbike in Grächen

The Grächen region offers not only the highly athletic biker countless opportunities to let off steam. There are also many exciting ways for families and kids to have fun on the bike. If you prefer to entrust yourself to a local bike guide, you can be guided to the most beautiful trails by experienced bike professionals.

Trailrun

From summer to autumn, friends of running find their happiness in the Alps. Trail running takes you over hill and dale to the most beautiful places in the Valaisan mountains, whether you are an experienced runner or a novice jogger. In addition to your individual activities, the Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp also offers regular running camps.

Hiking in Grächen

During the summer, families, hikers and bon vivants relax in the tranquillity of the Valais countryside. In Grächen, the most diverse wishes are fulfilled: Countless tours can be undertaken on the 250 km long hiking network. The magic water" is a highlight for our young guests. However, this small alpine paradise offers a suitable route for everyone - we will be happy to help you plan it.

Ride a scooter

The special adrenalin kick. With the mountain downhill scooter you ride back to the village on a specially designed track. Thanks to specially wide tyres and hydraulic disc brakes you have the scooter under control at all times. Have fun.

Winter activities

Whether you ski, snowboard, sledge or snowbike: Grächen offers you an attractive and varied ski area. You can obtain your ski pass directly from us at the reception. You can queue up elsewhere.

winter-icon -- Winter activities

Skiing

A total of 44 kilometres of perfectly groomed slopes invite skiers and snowboarders to leave their tracks in the snow. On 9 easy, 33 medium-difficulty and 2 difficult downhill kilometres you will experience varied days in the Grächen mountains. Cross-country skiing enthusiasts will find a classically groomed trail and also friends of fast sleigh rides will get their money's worth.
winter-icon -- Winter activities

Snowbike

Great fun for all age categories and an excellent intermezzo within one day of skiing: you swap your skis for a snowbike, get a short introduction and off you go. Olivier - your host at the Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp - has been accompanying this now almost famous activity for many years with great enthusiasm and great skill!
winter-icon -- Winter activities

Snowshoe hiking

If you want to feel completely connected to nature, you can hardly avoid a snowshoe hike. The Grächen region offers four snowshoe trails for big and small friends of winter landscapes. They are divided into three categories of difficulty and offer great experiences for the curious and professionals alike.
winter-icon -- Winter activities

Sledging

If you want to have it a little bit more comfortable, you can spend some great hours sledging in the SiSu Family Park. There you can also whizz down the snowtubing track with your pneumatic tires! The rapid descent from Hannigalp to Grächner See is 3km long and takes the sledge through rapid steep turns.

Our infrastructure

When Grächen calls, hardly anyone can resist, so beautiful are his landscapes and surroundings. In addition, our hotel offers you many more possibilities to relax actively and to enjoy and experience nature intensively.

Fitness

Keep moving: In the basement you will find a modern fitness room with all amenities. This allows you to keep up your training plan even during the holidays, or to lay the foundation for future training success with good intentions.

E-Mountainbike

Experience the sun terrace Grächen on two wheels! No question: biking in the mountains is a first-class experience. Thanks to our e-mountainbikes, even more people can now enjoy the Alpentrails. We will be happy to advise you on possible tours and bike guides.

Tennis court

Right next to our hotel you will find one of the highest quartz sand courts in Switzerland. Here you can enjoy intensive matches and relaxed play equally - breathtaking views included. The course is outdoors and is not playable in winter.

Table tennis

Of course, the leisure classic par excellence must not be missing on holiday. Whether one on one or in the popular round robin: rackets and balls are available for the whole family. Fun is guaranteed.

Réservez

Actif dans les montagnes valaisannes

L'endroit idéal pour des vacances actives

Explorez un monde alpin incomparable, où il y a beaucoup à découvrir : Quand Grächen appelle, presque personne ne peut résister. Le pittoresque village de montagne vous offre un environnement traditionnel et détendu ainsi que de nombreuses possibilités de loisirs actifs et de jouissance intensive de la nature - arrivez, sentez-vous bien.

Été

Hiver

Vélo de montagne à Grächen

The Grächen region offers not only the highly athletic biker countless opportunities to let off steam. There are also many exciting ways for families and kids to have fun on the bike. If you prefer to entrust yourself to a local bike guide, you can be guided to the most beautiful trails by experienced bike professionals.

Trailrun

De l'été à l'automne, les amis de la course à pied trouvent leur bonheur dans les Alpes. La course à pied vous emmène par monts et par vaux dans les plus beaux endroits des montagnes valaisannes, que vous soyez un coureur expérimenté ou un jogger débutant. En plus de vos activités individuelles, l'Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp propose également des camps de course réguliers.

Randonnées à Grächen

Pendant l'été, les familles, les randonneurs et les bons vivants se détendent dans la tranquillité de la nature valaisanne. À Grächen, les souhaits les plus divers sont réalisés : D'innombrables circuits peuvent être entrepris sur le réseau de randonnée de 250 km de long. L'eau magique" est un moment fort pour nos jeunes invités. Cependant, ce petit paradis alpin offre un itinéraire adapté à chacun - nous serons heureux de vous aider à le planifier.

Faire de la trottinette

Le coup de fouet spécial de l'adrénaline. Avec le scooter de descente, vous rentrez au village sur une piste spécialement conçue à cet effet. Grâce aux pneus larges et aux freins à disque hydrauliques, vous maîtrisez le scooter à tout moment. Amusez-vous bien.

Ski

winter-icon
Au total, 44 kilomètres de pistes parfaitement damées invitent les skieurs et snowboarders à laisser leurs traces dans la neige. Sur 9 kilomètres de descente facile, 33 kilomètres de descente de difficulté moyenne et 2 kilomètres de descente difficile, vous vivrez des journées variées dans les montagnes des Grächen. Les amateurs de ski de fond trouveront une piste classique et les amis des traîneaux rapides en auront pour leur argent.

Snowbike

winter-icon
Un grand plaisir pour toutes les catégories d'âge et un excellent intermezzo en une journée de ski : vous échangez vos skis contre une moto des neiges, vous recevez une courte introduction et c'est parti. Olivier - votre hôte à l'Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp - accompagne depuis de nombreuses années cette activité désormais presque célèbre avec beaucoup d'enthousiasme et de compétence !

Randonnée en raquettes

winter-icon
Si vous voulez vous sentir complètement connecté à la nature, vous pouvez difficilement éviter une randonnée en raquettes. La région des Grächen offre quatre sentiers de raquettes pour les petits et grands amis des paysages hivernaux. Ils sont divisés en trois catégories de difficulté et offrent de grandes expériences pour les curieux comme pour les professionnels.

La luge

winter-icon
Si vous voulez être un peu plus à l'aise, vous pouvez passer de superbes heures à faire de la luge dans le parc familial SiSu. Vous pourrez également y dévaler la piste de snowtubing avec vos pneus ! La descente rapide de Hannigalp à Grächner See est longue de 3 km et se fait en luge dans des virages rapides et raides.

Sport

Notre infrastructure

Fitness
Continuez à avancer : Au sous-sol, vous trouverez une salle de fitness moderne avec toutes les commodités. Cela vous permet de maintenir votre plan de formation même pendant les vacances, ou de jeter les bases d'une formation future réussie avec de bonnes intentions.
E-Mountainbike
Découvrez la terrasse ensoleillée Grächen sur deux roues ! Pas de doute : faire du vélo en montagne est une expérience de premier ordre. Grâce à nos e-mountainbikes, encore plus de personnes peuvent maintenant profiter des Alpentrails. Nous serons heureux de vous conseiller sur les visites possibles et les guides à vélo.
Terrain de tennis
Juste à côté de notre hôtel, vous trouverez l'un des plus hauts terrains de sable de quartz de Suisse. Ici, vous pouvez assister à des matchs intensifs et jouer en toute décontraction, tout en profitant d'une vue à couper le souffle. Le parcours est à l'extérieur et ne peut être joué en hiver.
Tennis de table
Bien entendu, le classique des loisirs par excellence ne doit pas manquer en vacances. Que ce soit en tête à tête ou dans le populaire tournoi à la ronde : les raquettes et les balles sont disponibles pour toute la famille. Le plaisir est garanti.

Actif dans les montagnes valaisannes

L'endroit idéal pour des vacances actives

Explorez un monde alpin incomparable, où il y a beaucoup à découvrir : Quand Grächen appelle, presque personne ne peut résister. Le pittoresque village de montagne vous offre un environnement traditionnel et détendu ainsi que de nombreuses possibilités de loisirs actifs et de jouissance intensive de la nature - arrivez, sentez-vous bien.

Activités d'été

Dans la région de vacances de Grächen, il y a beaucoup à découvrir. Le paysage alpin estival séduit par ses parfums frais, son air pur, ses forêts verdoyantes et son réseau de sentiers de randonnée qui vous mèneront dans les profondes vallées et jusqu'aux hauts sommets de notre pays. Bien sûr, la région peut aussi être explorée sur deux roues - comme il vous plaira.

Sport

Vélo de montagne à Grächen

The Grächen region offers not only the highly athletic biker countless opportunities to let off steam. There are also many exciting ways for families and kids to have fun on the bike. If you prefer to entrust yourself to a local bike guide, you can be guided to the most beautiful trails by experienced bike professionals.

Trailrun

De l'été à l'automne, les amis de la course à pied trouvent leur bonheur dans les Alpes. La course à pied vous emmène par monts et par vaux dans les plus beaux endroits des montagnes valaisannes, que vous soyez un coureur expérimenté ou un jogger débutant. En plus de vos activités individuelles, l'Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp propose également des camps de course réguliers.

Randonnées à Grächen

Pendant l'été, les familles, les randonneurs et les bons vivants se détendent dans la tranquillité de la nature valaisanne. À Grächen, les souhaits les plus divers sont réalisés : D'innombrables circuits peuvent être entrepris sur le réseau de randonnée de 250 km de long. L'eau magique" est un moment fort pour nos jeunes invités. Cependant, ce petit paradis alpin offre un itinéraire adapté à chacun - nous serons heureux de vous aider à le planifier.

Faire de la trottinette

Le coup de fouet spécial de l'adrénaline. Avec le scooter de descente, vous rentrez au village sur une piste spécialement conçue à cet effet. Grâce aux pneus larges et aux freins à disque hydrauliques, vous maîtrisez le scooter à tout moment. Amusez-vous bien.

Activités d'hiver

Que vous fassiez du ski, du snowboard, de la luge ou du snowbike : Grächen vous offre un domaine skiable attrayant et varié. Vous pouvez obtenir votre forfait de ski directement à la réception. Vous pouvez faire la queue ailleurs.

winter-icon -- Activités d'hiver

Ski

Au total, 44 kilomètres de pistes parfaitement damées invitent les skieurs et snowboarders à laisser leurs traces dans la neige. Sur 9 kilomètres de descente facile, 33 kilomètres de descente de difficulté moyenne et 2 kilomètres de descente difficile, vous vivrez des journées variées dans les montagnes des Grächen. Les amateurs de ski de fond trouveront une piste classique et les amis des traîneaux rapides en auront pour leur argent.
winter-icon -- Activités d'hiver

Snowbike

Un grand plaisir pour toutes les catégories d'âge et un excellent intermezzo en une journée de ski : vous échangez vos skis contre une moto des neiges, vous recevez une courte introduction et c'est parti. Olivier - votre hôte à l'Aktiv Hotel & Spa Hannigalp - accompagne depuis de nombreuses années cette activité désormais presque célèbre avec beaucoup d'enthousiasme et de compétence !
winter-icon -- Activités d'hiver

Randonnée en raquettes

Si vous voulez vous sentir complètement connecté à la nature, vous pouvez difficilement éviter une randonnée en raquettes. La région des Grächen offre quatre sentiers de raquettes pour les petits et grands amis des paysages hivernaux. Ils sont divisés en trois catégories de difficulté et offrent de grandes expériences pour les curieux comme pour les professionnels.
winter-icon -- Activités d'hiver

La luge

Si vous voulez être un peu plus à l'aise, vous pouvez passer de superbes heures à faire de la luge dans le parc familial SiSu. Vous pourrez également y dévaler la piste de snowtubing avec vos pneus ! La descente rapide de Hannigalp à Grächner See est longue de 3 km et se fait en luge dans des virages rapides et raides.

Notre infrastructure

Quand Grächen appelle, presque personne ne peut résister, tant ses paysages et son environnement sont beaux. En outre, notre hôtel vous offre de nombreuses possibilités de vous détendre activement et de profiter de la nature de manière intensive.

Fitness

Continuez à avancer : Au sous-sol, vous trouverez une salle de fitness moderne avec toutes les commodités. Cela vous permet de maintenir votre plan de formation même pendant les vacances, ou de jeter les bases d'une formation future réussie avec de bonnes intentions.

E-Mountainbike

Découvrez la terrasse ensoleillée Grächen sur deux roues ! Pas de doute : faire du vélo en montagne est une expérience de premier ordre. Grâce à nos e-mountainbikes, encore plus de personnes peuvent maintenant profiter des Alpentrails. Nous serons heureux de vous conseiller sur les visites possibles et les guides à vélo.

Terrain de tennis

Juste à côté de notre hôtel, vous trouverez l'un des plus hauts terrains de sable de quartz de Suisse. Ici, vous pouvez assister à des matchs intensifs et jouer en toute décontraction, tout en profitant d'une vue à couper le souffle. Le parcours est à l'extérieur et ne peut être joué en hiver.

Tennis de table

Bien entendu, le classique des loisirs par excellence ne doit pas manquer en vacances. Que ce soit en tête à tête ou dans le populaire tournoi à la ronde : les raquettes et les balles sont disponibles pour toute la famille. Le plaisir est garanti.